Contact Us

The Irish Theatre Group elects a new Committee each year. We are a group of like-minded volunteers aiming to promote Irish theatre in Brussels.

The current committee is:

William Mulhern


Eileen Sutton


Isabel Walsh


Simeon Holdship

Committee member

Sinéad Meehan – van Druten

Committee Member

Laura Freyne

Committee member

Eoin O’Leary

Committee member


For further information on The Irish Theatre Group, or to get involved, please e-mail us at:

You can also like us on facebook  and follow us on Twitter @ITGBrussels and Instagram (itgbrussels) for regular updates